Give ’em something to really cheer for

I’m starting this blog again for myself. I’m not going to link it to anyone in particular. I’m not going to post it on facebook, twitter, or any other sort of social network out there. This blog is for me. This blog is for my sanity. This blog is for me to write out the mundane things that I notice and go through each and every day of the week. No one will read this blog for entertainment purposes because let’s be honest, it won’t always be entertaining. But its doing something for me and maybe someday it’ll lead to greater things. Maybe I’ll look back on the posts and think “This is where I got better.”

That’s all this is. A place for memories, stories and things I don’t want to forget, but also a place to practice and hone the craft I’ve been trying to hone my entire life.

– M

Leave a Reply

